My Thoughts on Ferguson

We all have some, some are fact based and some are agenda based but we all have some. For every action there is a equal and opposite reaction. These two statements are true for what is gong on in Ferguson, MO.
As I sit here 500 miles away hoping and praying it does not happen in my city. I begin to feel my heart hurt for all those involved. I told myself I was going to stay out of this but everyday I catch myself thinking of a few things. And I would like to share them with you.
Pray, Pray and when you finish,pray some more. Paul said pray without ceasing.
So will you join me in praying for all those effected in this tragedy??
Let us pray for vision, guidance and peace for ALL effected.
Look, Look and Look for the good in all people. And focus on that even though it may seem small.
So will you join me in finding the good ALL?!?!
May Love, Grace and Mercy prevail.

Brock Webster

Leave a Reply

